Michael Iula

singer – song writer

Hi Thanks for stopping by, – Mike played pubs when he was Younger .In the early 90’s Mike had the honor of performing original songs representing the State of Vermont at family farm conventions across the country. Mike has a number of original songs and is currently in the studio working on a CD. Mikes Cover songs include songs from Gordon Lightfoot , Jim Croce, James Taylor , Willie Nelson , Don McLean, George Strait , Jimmy buffet and others As well as Originals. Besides public performances – is also available for private party’s – Thanks again !

  •  please scroll down the page for upcoming performances – Thanks !

Hi ,we are working on a new cd right now – if you would like some free downloads of some  tracks as well  as performance and video updates   please subscribe to our email list ..        Thanks!

Subscribe

Upcoming Performances
Tavern on The Hill Newport VT Wenesday Jan 3, 5 – 8 pm
Derby Line Village Inn Friday Jan 5, 6-9 pm
Derby Line Village Inn Friday Jan 12, 6-9 pm
Derby Line Village Inn Friday Jan 19, 6-9 pm
Derby Line Village Inn Friday Jan 23, 6-9 pm
Derby Line Village Inn Friday Feb 2, 6-9 pm
Tavern on The Hill Newport VT Wenesday Feb 7, 6 – 9 pm
Derby Line Village Inn Friday Feb 9, 6-9 pm
Jay Village Inn Brunch Sunday Feb 10, 930am – 1230pm
Derby Line Village Inn Friday Feb 16, 6-9 pm
Jay Village Inn Brunch Sunday Feb 17, 930am – 1230pm
Derby Line Village Inn Friday Feb 23, 6-9 pm

front of epHere is the link to the review of the EP in 7 Days Newspaper

Last EP – “Generations Of Memories”

At The Tavern On The Hill ……
Dog Song Video…..